تسجيل الدخول
English
TRC
مركز الموارد الوراثية

سياسة الخصوصية

مجلس البحث العلمي

         سياسة الخصوصية هذه تتعلق بالموقع الإلكتروني لمركز عمان للموارد الوراثية الحيوانية والنباتية. كما تخضع هذه سياسة الخصوصية لقوانين سلطنة عمان.

شكرا لزيارتكم وثقتكم في المحتويات والخدمات المتاحة في هذا الموقع الالكتروني. إن الإحكام والشروط الموضحة ادناه تعتبر جزء من شروط استخدام هذا الموقع، واستمرار استخدامك لهذا الموقع يعتبر القبول لسياسة الخصوصية هذه.

الحصول على المعلومات: 

      بشكل عام، هذا الموقع لا يجمع بيانات شخصية عن المتصفح، مالم ينص صراحة على أن المستخدم لهذه المعلومات من اجل الوصول الى خدمات محددة. المعلومات المقدمة للوصول الى الخدمات عبر هذا الموقع سوف تستخدم لتوفير الوصول الى هذه الخدمة المعنية. والتسجيل لذلك الوصول ربما يكون محفوظا.

لن يتم توزيع المعلومات الشخصية لأطراف اخرى مالم يطلب منا القيام بذلك عن طريق القوانين والانظمة والتشريعات المعمول بها في سلطنة عمان.

    الاستثناءات:

1. لنا أحقية الاحتفاظ بجمع وعرض السجلات الاحصائية لاستخدام الموقع، مثل الاسم، عنوان لمستخدمي الخدمات والتي ربما تستخدم في الوصول لتحديد بلد المستخدم.

2. لنا أحقية الاحتفاظ بجمع وتسجيل اليوم، ووقت الزيارة، والصفحات التي تمت زيارتها وعنوان إي صفحة مزاره من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني.

3. لنا أحقية الاحتفاظ بجمع ونقل المعلومات الشخصية بالقدر اللازم لتقديم الخدمات المطلوبة، حيث يتم إدخال تلك المعلومات الشخصية من قبل المستخدم خلال بوابة على شبكة الانترنت.

 دقة المحتوى: 

    جميع المواد الواردة ضمن هذا الموقع الإلكتروني تنشر بمصداقية عالية والتي تتطابق مع أهداف وسياسات مركز عمان للموارد الوراثية الحيوانية والنباتية. إن المركز غير معني ولا يتحمل إي مسؤولية لمحتوى وطبيعة المواقع الاخرى، بما في ذلك الروابط المتاحة من خلال هذا الموقع الالكتروني

 حفظ وأمن المعلومات: 

     جميع المعلومات التي تقدم من قبل المستخدم يتم حفظها وفق الأسس والمعايير المعروفة لدى المواقع الإلكترونية الحكومية في سلطنة عمان. ويتم حفظها في قاعدة البيانات الرئيسية المدعومة بإجراءات آمنه من قبل مجلس البحث العلمي ويسعى مجلس البحث العلمي جاهدا لتزويد أفضل أدوات الحماية المطلوبة في هذا الخصوص. ولذلك، مركز عمان للموارد الوراثية الحيوانية والنباتية غير مسؤول عن العبث الناتج عن إهمال المستخدم في حفظ المعلومات الخاصة.

 ملفات اقتفاء الأثر-" كوكيز (Cookies) ": 

       إن إي صفحة أنترنت إلكترونية أو تطبيق في هذا الموقع يقوم باستخدام الكوكيز والتي هي عبارة عن ملفات نصية مختصرة وبسيطة تحفظ في أقراص صلبة لحاسوب المستخدم بواسطة المواقع الإلكترونية. ملفات تعريف الارتباط تسمح لتطبيقات الموقع ان تتجاوب معك كفرد. تطبيق الويب يستطيع تفصيل العمليات لاحتياجات، الإعجاب وعدم الإعجاب، من خلال جمع وتذكر المعلومات حول التفضيلات الخاصة بك. لك الخيار أن تقبل أو ترفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط. معظم متصفحات الويب تقبل ملفات تعريف الارتباط تلقائيا. ولكن يمكنك إعادة تعديل إعدادات المتصفح لرفض ملفات الارتباطات إذا كنت تفضل ذلك. هذا قد يمنعك من اتخاذ المزايا كاملة لهذا الموقع.

الروابط الخارجية

      موقع مجلس البحث العلمي ربما يحتوي على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى في شبكة الإنترنت. بمجرد اتباع واحده من هذه الروابط وترك موقعنا، ليس لدينا إي سيطرة على المحتوى أو الأفعال للمواقع الأخرى التي يتم تسليمها إليك. ولذلك، فإن هذه سياسة الخصوصية قد لا تنطبق لإي معلومات تقدمها أثناء زيارتك للمواقع الأخرى.

نظرة عامة:

      هذه سياسة الخصوصية تشرح سياسة الخصوصية التي اعتمدها مركز عمان للموارد الوراثية الحيوانية والنباتية لموقعه الإلكتروني. يحفظ مركز عمان للموارد الوراثية الحيوانية والنباتية الحق لمراجعة وتعديل الخصوصية في إي وقت وبدون إشعار ويجب عليك مراجعة هذه الصفحة بانتظام لرؤية الجديد. 

معلومات الاتصال:

      مركز عمان للموارد الوراثية الحيوانية والنباتية يرحب بتعليقاتكم ومقترحاتكم بخصوص سياسة الخصوصية أو إي أمر آخر.

يرجى التواصل معنا على: oapgrc@oapgrc.om

بدلا من ذلك اتصل على: 22305403 (968+)

جميع الحقوق محفوظة لدى مجلس البحث العلمي 2014

تم تحديثه في: 18 / 02 / 2015

Sign In
Arabic
TRC
OAPGRC

 Privacy Statement

The Research Council

      This privacy policy relates to the website of the Oman Animal Plant Genetic Resources Center (OAPGRC).  This policy is subject to the laws of the Sultanate of Oman.

Thank you for your visit and your trust in the contents and services provided by this website. The terms and conditions explained below are considered a part of terms of using this website, and your continued use of this website constitutes an acceptance of this privacy policy.

 Obtaining Information:

      In general, this website does not collect personal information, unless a user explicitly provides that information in order to gain access to specific services.  Information provided to gain access to services offered through this website will be used to provide access to that particular service, and a record of that access may be maintained.  Personal information will not be distributed to third parties unless we are required to do so by the laws or regulations of the Sultanate of Oman.

      Exceptions:

  1.        1. We reserve the right to collect and present statistical records relating to the use of the website, such as the name and IP address of user's servers, which may be used to determine the user's country of origin.
  2.        2. We also reserve the right to collect and record the date, time of visit, pages visited, and the address of any pages visited through our website.
  3.       3. Finally, we reserve the right to collect and transmit personal information to the extent necessary to provide requested services, where that personal information is entered by the user through a website-based portal.

    Content accuracy: 

          All material contained within this website is published in good faith that it agrees with the policies and goals of OAPGRC. We have no control over and assume no responsibility for the content and nature of other sites, including those available through links on this website.

    Stored Information Security: 

          All information given by a user will be secured pursuant to the standard terms and conditions of the Sultanate of Oman's government websites. User information may be saved in a central database supported by secure procedures at the TRC.  TRC strives to supply industry standard security methods.  However, OAPGRC assumes no responsibility and cannot be held responsible for any loss, damage, or negligence regarding user information. 

  4. Cookies files: 

  5.       This website makes use of "cookies," a tool broadly adopted on the internet to facilitate interactions between users and servers. A cookie is a small file that asks permission to be placed on your computer's hard drive. Cookies allow web applications to respond to you as an individual. The web application can tailor its operations to your needs, like and dislikes by gathering and remembering information about your preferences. You can choose to accept or decline cookies. Most web browsers automatically accept cookies, but you can usually modify your browser setting to decline cookies if you prefer. This may prevent you from taking full advantages of this website. 

    Links to other websites: 

          The Research Council website may contain links to other websites on the internet. Once you follow one of these links and leave our website, we do not have any control over the content or actions of outside websites that you are delivered to. Therefore, this privacy statement does not govern the privacy of any information that you provide while visiting other sites. 

    Review

          This Privacy Statement explains the privacy policy that the OAPGRC has adopted for its websites. OAPGRC reserves the right to review and amend his Statement at any time without notice and you should check this page regularly to view the most up to date Privacy Statement. 

  6. Contact Information:

      Oman Animal Plant Genetic Resources Center (OAPGRC) welcomes your comments and suggestions regarding this Privacy Statement or any other matter.

Please contact us at: oapgrc@oapgrc.om

Alternatively, call on (+968) 22305403

All rights reserved to The Research Council 2014

Updated on 18/02/2015.

 

‚Äč